Skip to content ↓

Studfall Junior Academy

Year 4

 

Welcome to Year 4 2021 – 2022

We are all so excited about next year and can't wait to welcome you all to year 4.   We have lots of fun things planned for the year ahead to help us with our learning, and a lovely team waiting to meet you all! Please take a look at the bottom of the page for more information about the year. 

    

        

Miss Allcoat with Mrs Mills

rallcoat@studfalljunioracademy.org

 

    

     

Mrs Forbes with Mrs McCardie

kforbes@studfalljunioracademy.org

 

   


             

       
Mrs Murison with Mr Sinclair

smurison@studfalljunioracademy.org

 

    

     

Image preview               

 Mrs Mudd and Mrs Pallister with Mrs Parkyn

kmudd@studfalljunioracademy.org

jpallister@studfalljunioracademy.org

 

DSP Staff:

Mrs Ing (SENCO), Mrs Pebody (Teacher)   

        

aing1@studfalljunioracademy.org,

kpebody@studfalljunioracademy.org

 

Teacher Assistants:   Mrs S. Logan,  Mrs C. Logan and Mrs Holland.